top of page
  • Writer's pictureE-Family Mom

A New Me is Coming Soon!




It’s been decided. I’m going to chop it off. All of it. It’s going to be so satisfying.

I’m talking about cutting my hair, geesh! 🤣

I’ve had just about every hairstyle, but the styles that work the best for me are short, layered, and full of sass! I haven’t had a salon day in a long time so I’m definitely overdue.

I typically don’t spend too much time or energy on me, and instead focus entirely on the kids, but I think I need to adjust that. I deserve some pampering! So, that’s exactly what I’m going to do! Starting with next week, I’m getting an extremely overdue massage. It’s been atleast two years!

Then the following week, I’ll chop off my hair. And, to top that off, I’m highly considering going back to being blonde! I’ve been blonde 3x over the past 15 years and didn’t enjoy it nearly long enough. Again, I don’t spend a lot of time and energy on me, so I would just dump box color on it after new growth came in. Not anymore. I can’t really say that blondes have more fun, but it was fun for ME!

Good times ahead!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page