top of page
  • Writer's pictureE-Family Mom

I'm a Mommy!



So, where have I been? Well, I have been rather busy. Up until about 3 months ago, I was incubating a life inside of me. I am now a very proud, happy as a clam Mommy to the cutest, most adorable little boy ever. He's now 10 weeks old. He's the light of my life. He's an extension of my husband and I and I couldn't be more adoring of him. I fell in love the minute I met him and I fall more in love with him every day. I'm sad that my maternity leave is just about up. I go back next Monday. I have thoroughly enjoyed spending every waking minute with him since he was born. They grow so fast! We've already seen some amazing milestones achieved by him that truly make us think he's "advanced". I mean, he IS my husband's son! (my hubs is a bit on the smart side) But I think all parents think their kids are advanced & overly awesome, right? ;-) I can't wait to update this blog with everything that's been going on in my life lately. Give me some time... I promise I'll try to get back into my routine! Leave me a comment to let me know you're still out there! ~ April aka "new mama"


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page