top of page
  • Writer's pictureE-Family Mom

Our Crazy Dancing Kids (and me)!


The kids are constantly dancing. Bouncing all over the place with rhythm and sass to whatever music happens to be on at the time, which is typically ALL the time. Trust me, I'm not complaining.

I love that my kids are happy, joyous, and musically inclined kids. I love that they enjoy dancing around and acting beyond bonkers silly. They are my kids after all, and I'm the Queen of being silly, as noted in the video below.

I looked the through the last years' worth of videos on my phone and had a blast seeing how many of them were of the kids being complete goofballs, which made up for the gloomy, rainy Saturday we had yesterday. So, I decided to put a 5+ min video compilation together to chronicle these moments permanently. See what I did there?

Enjoy!


4 views0 comments
bottom of page