top of page
  • Writer's pictureE-Family Mom

New Year - New Blog!



I'm so excited to have a fresh, clean new blog! I've spent the last couple of weeks, when I managed to find the time, editing, purging, and redesigning our family blog from the header to the footer! I am very pleased!

I've transitioned from WordPress to WIX and I couldn't be happier! Using WIX has been incredibly easy and I absolutely love all the features it offers. I actually have coding knowledge, but for those that don't, using WIX is literally drag & drop. No coding skills required. I'm actually excited to blog again!

I've migrated over all of our old "way back when" posts from my older blogs and spent some time adding the posts that have been stuck in "Drafts" for way too long.

Without further ado... Welcome to the new and improved 'E-Family Chronicles'! Poke around... stay a while. There is some interesting reading in the "Way Back When" section. It was super fun to re-read those posts from so long ago!

It's my personal goal to try to keep our family blog as current as possible. The whole purpose of this blog is to capture, chronicle, post, etc. our life and all of its craziness. Call it an online scrapbook and photo album with cheeky commentary. One day, I'll turn this over to the kiddos. It's better than an old fashioned photo album, right?

Welcome! And, thanks!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page